Artists 2013



CLAY | DIGITAL ART | DRAWING | FIBER ART | GLASS | JEWELRY | MIXED MEDIA | PAINTING | PHOTOGRAPHY | PRINTMAKING | SCULPTURE | WOOD & METAL

CLAY
Larry Allen
Clay
Leeds, AL
la-pottery.com
Steve Bunton
Clay
St. Clair, MO
sbstoneware@gmail.com
Joseph Christensen & Brian Lagesse
Clay
401 2nd
Hudson, WI 54016
952-334-1623
jmpots1@me.com
joechristensenpottery.net
Louis & Christine Colombarini
Clay
Dowelltown, TN
cosmicla@dtccom.net
cosmic-clay.com
Steve & Miky Cunningham
Clay
33799 Rockwood ln.
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515-371-7538
cunninghampottery2@gmail.com
Rebecca Grant
Clay
Alton, IL
RGrantArtworks.com
John Herbon
Clay
99 Stockbridge st
St.Ignace, MI 49781
303-888-4241
Paul Jeselskis
Clay
Michigan City, IN
email@pauljeselskis.com
pauljeselskis.com
Bruce Johnson
Clay
603 w prospect st
lake mills, WI 53551
920-648-3049
bclay1@charter.net
brucejohnsonclaystudio.com
Cindy Martin
Clay
Van Buren, MO
573-300-0516
avppots@gmail.com
avppots.com
Ryan Myers
Clay
Madison, WI
facepots@hotmail.com
ryanmyersceramics.com
Jef Raasch
Clay
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
414-481-4461
jefraasch@ameritech.net
jefraasch.net
Michael Schwegmann
Clay
403 S. Water St.
Champaign, IL 61820
217-355-5610
michael@schwegmannstudios.com
schwegmannstudios.com
Jo Smith
Clay
Marshall, AR
treenwareandpottery.com
Rob Wiedmaier
Clay
PO Box 1908
Platte City, MO 64079
573-434-1668
robpots@gmail.com

DIGITAL ART | TOP

CLAY | DIGITAL ART | DRAWING | FIBER ART | GLASS | JEWELRY | MIXED MEDIA | PAINTING | PHOTOGRAPHY | PRINTMAKING | SCULPTURE | WOOD & METAL
Sam Abatgis
Digital
St. Louis, MO
samabatgis@gmail.com
artbysamuel.com
Jonathan Benning
Digital
Springfield, IL
jonathanbenning@yahoo.com
jonathanbenning.ecrater.com
Mark Hurd
Digital
St. Louis, MO
mthgraphics@sbcglobal.net
markhurdgraphics.com
Bruce Toulmin
Digital
Kirkwood, MObtoulmin@charter.net
btimagefun.com
Lou Zale
Digital
1660 West Deerfield Road
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-267-1407
louzale@gmail.com
louzale.com

DRAWING | TOP

CLAY | DIGITAL ART | DRAWING | FIBER ART | GLASS | JEWELRY | MIXED MEDIA | PAINTING | PHOTOGRAPHY | PRINTMAKING | SCULPTURE | WOOD & METAL
Joseph Bodus
Drawing
Overland, MO
314-440-6928
jbodus@sbcglobal.net
jbdesignillustration.etsy.com
Sean Miller
Drawing
Washington, IA
skmilles@iowatelecom.net
Christina Smith
Drawing
Fayetteville, Arkansas
christinasmith.net
Thomas Wargin
Drawing
Menomonee Falls, WI
wargin.com

FIBER ART | TOP

CLAY | DIGITAL ART | DRAWING | FIBER ART | GLASS | JEWELRY | MIXED MEDIA | PAINTING | PHOTOGRAPHY | PRINTMAKING | SCULPTURE | WOOD & METAL
Jennifer Armstrong and Tanya Alsberg
Fiber Arts
Warren, OH
330-469-2041
info@jakdesigns.com
jakdesigns.com
Gwen Bennett
Fiber Arts
Eureka Springs , AR
gwenbennettmasks@yahoo.com
JD Dehne
Fiber Arts
Pasadena Hills, MO
jd@designsbyjdonline.com
Karen Gelbard
Fiber Arts
P.O. Box 455
Pacific City, OR 97135
503-965-6263
theoregonweaver@gmail.com
theoregonweaver.com
Diane Harty
Fiber Arts
Frisco , CO
hatmaker@dianeharty.com
dianeharty.com
Anita Hopper
Fiber Arts
Indianapolis, IN
refindoriginals.com
Stephen Kostyshyn
Fiber Arts
Cedar, Michigan
steve@stephenkostyshyn.com
stephenkostyshyn.com
Mary McFarland
Fiber Arts
Broadhead, KY
606-758-9610
Jill Scales
Fiber Arts
Elk Grove Village, IL
847-533-7829
jill@daisybags.com
daisybags.com
Vivian Smith
Fiber Arts
Madison, WI
608-249-9687
vsmith.revive@gmail.com
Ann Miller Titus
Fiber Arts
Quincy, IL
amtitus@mac.com
annmillertitus.com
Don Tran
Fiber Arts
17F Lee Ave.
Clayton, MO 63105
618 521 9773
dontran@embroidery.7p.com
embroidery.7p.com
GLASS | TOP
CLAY | DIGITAL ART | DRAWING | FIBER ART | GLASS | JEWELRY | MIXED MEDIA | PAINTING | PHOTOGRAPHY | PRINTMAKING | SCULPTURE | WOOD & METAL
Lisa Becker
Glass
Saint Charles, MO
artglassarray.com
John & Erin Blackwell
Glass
High Ridge, MO
blackwellglass@yahoo.com
Gabriel Bloodworth
Glass
Springfield , MO
gtbloodworth@gmail.com
sprigfieldhotglass.com
Gail Crozier
Glass
O’Fallon, MO
636 978 1790
gail@strandedglass.com
strandedglass.com
Retta Hentschel
Glass
Aurora, IL
facebook.com/pages/I-Do-Windows-by-Rettaglass/ 330166626938
Carol Knox
Glass
Saint Louis, MO
CarolsCorner.com
Kaeko Maehata
Glass
Augusta, MO
kaekomaehata.com
Brett Miley
Glass
DeLand, FL
ecoridges@gmail.com
pbase.com/ecoridge
Trish Shantz
Glass
1116 Royce Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
269.383.9933
dtshantz@sbcglobal.net
MoonlightStudio.us
Andrew Shea
Glass
Minneapolis, MN
612-332-5842
sheaglass@aol.com
sheaglass.com
Cameron Smith & Jan Thomas
Glass
Murphysboro, IL
Artapult.com

JEWELRY | TOP

CLAY | DIGITAL ART | DRAWING | FIBER ART | GLASS | JEWELRY | MIXED MEDIA | PAINTING | PHOTOGRAPHY | PRINTMAKING | SCULPTURE | WOOD & METAL
Obayana Ajanaku
Jewelry
Decatur, GA
404-486-0208
obametalsmith2@aol.com
www.carolinadesignercraftsmen.com/member_page.php?member_id=1
Charity Fedde
Jewelry
Wildwood, MO
charityfedde@gmail.com
Jaime Jo Fisher
Jewelry
Austin, TX
info@jaimejofisher.com
jaimejofisher.com
Gordon James
Jewelry
Fox River Grove, IL
847-639-1829
gordon@ofnature.com
ofnature.com
Linnea Lahlum
Jewelry
Buffalo Grove, IL
linlahlum@comcast.net
Bernadette Mahfood
Jewelry
Winona, MN
hotflashdesigns@hotmail.com
hotflash-designs.com
Patricia McCleery
Jewelry
Alden / Torch Lake, MI
PatriciaMcCleery.com
Jay Nielsen
Jewelry
Minneapolis, MN
612-331-8828
nielsenmetals@yahoo.com
jaynielsenjewelry.com
Julie Powell
Jewelry
Boulder , CO
720-394-0956
juliemira@comcast.net
juliepowelldesigns.com
Kate Qualley Peterson
Jewelry
Rogers, MN
onqdesigns.net
Gabe Rauch-Kacenski
Jewelry
Fairview Heights, IL
gabe@rksilver.com
rksilver.com
John & Carolyn Ruff
Jewelry
Springfield, Missouri
417-862-9299
johnruffjewelry@gmail.com
JohnRuffJewelry.com
Patty Schwegmann
Jewelry
Champaign, IL
jpatty@schwegmannstudios.com
schwegmannstudios.com
Robert Slater
Jewelry
McHenry, IL
zstreet@sbcglobal.net
Mary & Spencer Watson
Jewelry
Prospect Heights, IL
marywatsonjewelry@yahoo.com
SilverStoneHandcrafted.com
Lisa Williams
Jewelry
Chicago, IL
773-848-3473
torchgrl@yahoo.com
lisawilliamsjewelry.com

MIXED MEDIA | TOP

CLAY | DIGITAL ART | DRAWING | FIBER ART | GLASS | JEWELRY | MIXED MEDIA | PAINTING | PHOTOGRAPHY | PRINTMAKING | SCULPTURE | WOOD & METAL
Elissa Brown
Mixed Media
South Bend, IN
thefreckledarmy@gmail.com
thefreckledarmy.com
Josh Cote
Mixed Media
Louisiana, MO
573-754-0506
joshcotesculpture@gmail.com
cotesculpture.blogspot.com
David Curles
Mixed Media
Fayetteville, AR
770-843-4600
davidcurles@mac.com
Karyn Debrasky
Mixed Media
Bellefonte, PA
karyndebraskydesign@gmail.com
karyndebrasky.com
Lou Hii
Mixed Media
6117 Tybalt Lane
Indianapolis, IN 46254
317-329-0146
louhii@sbcglobal.net
Susan Kline
Mixed Media
Peru, IN
suskline@sbcglobal.net
Olive Kraus
Mixed Media
Hannibal, MO
o-liveland.com
Ronnie Phillips
Mixed Media
eye9397@aol.com
RonPhillipsArt.com
Corrine Smith
Mixed Media
Rock Island, IL
corrinesmith@mchsi.com
corrinesmith.home.mchsi.com
Stephen Steininger
Mixed Media
Altoona, IA
stephensteiningerart.com
Jeane Vogel
Mixed Media
St. Louis, MO
jeane@vogelpix.com
vogelpix.com
Megan Winn
Mixed Media
Indianapolis, IN
bindingbee.com
Joyce Yarbrough
Mixed Media
St. Louis, MO
joyceayarbrough.com

PAINTING | TOP

CLAY | DIGITAL ART | DRAWING | FIBER ART | GLASS | JEWELRY | MIXED MEDIA | PAINTING | PHOTOGRAPHY | PRINTMAKING | SCULPTURE | WOOD & METAL
Marilynne Bradley
Painting
Webster Groves, MO
mgbrad@aol.com
marilynnebradley.com
Fernando Cornejo
Painting
5 Cameron Ct
Bloomington, IL 61704
309-287-7888
nandocornejo4@gmail.com
fernandocornejo.com
Shawn Cornell
Painting
St. Louis, MO
mshawncornellstudio.com
Roger Disney
Painting
Tulsa, OK
405-414-3871
rogerdisney.com
Peggy Furlin
Painting
Lake Mills, WI
414-510-8087
bandpart@yahoo.com
artid.com/members/efstudio
Nyle Gordon
Painting
210 E. Main
Ethel, MO 63539
660-486-3252
nyledouglasgordon@gmail.com
nylegordon.com
Tom Gross
Painting
East Peoria, IL
tomgross.artist@gmail.com
acryliccityscapes.com
Heather Haymart
Painting
1067 Johanna Drive
Ballwin, MO 63021
314-712-0071
heatherhaymartartist@gmail.com
heatherhaymart.com
Ginny Herzog
Painting
Minneapolis, MN
612-805-4348
ginny@herzogart.com
HERZOGART.COM
Ty Kelly
Painting
Edmond, OK
Tykelly.com
Bob McClelland
Painting
Grover, MO
636-458-7804
Sandra Meyer
Painting
Peachtree City, GA
sandra@sandrameyergallery.com
sandrameyergallery.com
Laura Nugent
Painting
Merriam, KS
lauranugent.com
Beverly Orlovick
Painting
danceswithglass@prodigy.net
Ann Powell
Painting
Milwaukee, WI
paintit-black.com
Kimberly Shinn
Painting
Hannibal, MO
573-406-7122
kimshinn63@hotmail.com
hannibalallianceartgallery.com
Ted Simmering
Painting
Byron, IL
8155661043
tzutrek@gmail.com
Erica Wagner
Painting
Creve Coeur, MO
ejwags08@gmail.com
ericawagnerart.com
Kathleen Willer
Painting
Menomonee Falls, WI
414 530 3777
kathleenwiller@wi.rr.com
kathleenmurphywiller.com

PHOTOGRAPHY | TOP

CLAY | DIGITAL ART | DRAWING | FIBER ART | GLASS | JEWELRY | MIXED MEDIA | PAINTING | PHOTOGRAPHY | PRINTMAKING | SCULPTURE | WOOD & METAL
Dan Albright
Photography
Atlanta, GA
404.375.7078
Dan@DanAlbright.com
DanAlbright.com
Rick Canham
Photography
PORTLAND, OR
503-232-8566
rick-canham@juno.com
rickcanham.com
Thomas Casey
Photography
Trenton, IL
tom@tomcaseyphotography.com
tomcaseyphotography.com
Tony Casper
Photography
524 E Jefferson Street
Oconomowoc, WI
262-569-1011
tony@TonyCasper.com
TonyCasper.com
Cheryl Dorris
Photography
St Louis, MO
cheryl@cheryldorris.com
cheryldorris.com
Matthew Hemminghaus
Photography
Vandalia, MO
hemmingbird@live.com
Brad Kelly
Photography
Winder, GA
bradkellymail@yahoo.com
Alan Klug
Photography
Fort Collins, CO
alanklugphotography.com
William Lemke
Photography
S42 W32278 Spring Ridge Ln
Waukesha, WI 53189
262-968-1928
williamf.lemke@gmail.com
billlemke.com
Oscar Matos Linares
Photography
Chicago, IL
773 315 6842
oscar@lpstudios.net
lpstudios.net
Ron Mellott
Photography
Bloomington, IN
ron@naturegallery.net
natgal.zenfolio.com
Lawrence Oliverson
Photography
Sullivan, WI
LawrenceOliverson.com
Dylan Punke
Photography
Chenoa, IL
dpunke@me.com
dylanpunke.com

PRINTMAKING | TOP

CLAY | DIGITAL ART | DRAWING | FIBER ART | GLASS | JEWELRY | MIXED MEDIA | PAINTING | PHOTOGRAPHY | PRINTMAKING | SCULPTURE | WOOD & METAL
CC Barton
Printmaking
Salida, Colorado
cc@ccbarton.com
ccbarton.com
Bob Hartzell
Printmaking
St. Louis , MO
augratinpress@gmail.com
bobhartzell.com
Alice Jaeger-Ashland
Printmaking
St. Ann, MO
jaeger-ashland@att.net
John Schirmer
Printmaking
Fairfield, IA
jaschirmer@lisco.com
schirmerwoodcuts.com
Rita Troller
Printmaking
Orland Park, IL
printmaker@ritatroller.com
ritatroller.com
Judy Zeddies
Printmaking
Chicago, IL
StudioZed@hotmail.com
judyzeddies.com

SCULPTURE | TOP

CLAY | DIGITAL ART | DRAWING | FIBER ART | GLASS | JEWELRY | MIXED MEDIA | PAINTING | PHOTOGRAPHY | PRINTMAKING | SCULPTURE | WOOD & METAL
Dillon Chandler
Sculpture
13681 Bethel Blacktop Road
farmington, AR 72730
479-422-1097
vonchandler@gmail.com
vonchandler.com
Steve Frank
Sculpture
St. Louis, MO
s.frank@aol.com
James Harris
Sculpture
New Lenox, IL
jim@jamesiharris.com
jamesiharris.com
Julie Kradel
Sculpture
Cedar, MI
fatponystudios.com
Pat & Ken Larson
Sculpture
Sturgeon Lake, MN
218-485-8346
patandken@larsonclayworks.com
larsonclayworks.com
Jim Mutrux
Sculpture
St Louis, MO
jrmarts.com
Jin & John Powell
Sculpture
Memphis, TN
2jsstudio@att.net
2jsstudio.com
Anthony Slichenmyer
Sculpture
Olney, IL
slich1@frontier.com
Stephen & Karen Steininger
Sculpture
Altoona, IA
stephensteiningerart.com
Thomas Wargin
Sculpture
Menomonee Falls, WI
wargin.com

WOOD & METAL | TOP

CLAY | DIGITAL ART | DRAWING | FIBER ART | GLASS | JEWELRY | MIXED MEDIA | PAINTING | PHOTOGRAPHY | PRINTMAKING | SCULPTURE | WOOD & METAL
Vic Barr
Wood Metal
1668 Rishon Hill Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
314-997-1181
vicbarr@sbcglobal.net
matanda.com
Kevin Harrington
Wood Metal
Jackson, MS
kevin@kevjh.com
KEVJH.COM
Steven Martin
Wood Metal
Carterville, IL
stevenmartinboxes.com
Cliff Matyszczyk
Wood Metal
Wales, WI
wroughtstuff@hotmail.com
Nick Molignano
Wood Metal
Oneonta, NY
woodboxart.com
Robert Myrvall
Wood Metal
Bark River, MI
906-466-2876
David Nagel
Wood Metal
Jackson, MS
artbynagel@aol.com
Ken Nelsen
Wood Metal
Maryville, MO
kbnelsen@suddenlink.net
John Quick
Wood Metal
380 Grays Chapel Rd.
Cunningham, TN 37052
931-387-3804
john-quick@att.net
Mark & Carol Reynolds
Wood Metal
Austin, TX
kaleidovisions.com
Mark Schlabaugh
Wood Metal
720 14th St.
Kalona, IA 52247
319-656-3724
canboy@kctc.net
John Sweitzer
Wood Metal
1010 W. John Street
Champaign, IL 61821
217-419-1924
john@sweitzerandsweitzer.com
sweitzerandsweitzer.com
Jeremy Taylor
Wood Metal
Mattoon, IL
jbtaylorfurnituremaker.com
Steve Uren
Wood Metal
Marquette, MI
906-458-8035
steveuren.com

TOP

CLAY | DIGITAL ART | DRAWING | FIBER ART | GLASS | JEWELRY | MIXED MEDIA | PAINTING | PHOTOGRAPHY | PRINTMAKING | SCULPTURE | WOOD & METAL